I spent a busy week with reviews – a premiere, a play and some movies. Not all were watched during the week but my viewpoint was waiting to be shared. Here’s a recap of the 5 reviews done last week.

The Wishing Tree

The Wishing Tree is a children’s film with a serious social message. Here’s my take on it.

The Wishing Tree

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman has left the world gasping! And sure she is amazing. I do have less gushing of a take on the film though. Click on the title for the review: Wonder Woman

Chakravyuh

A trip to the theatre and we plunged headlong into the past  with one of our great epics. The script was great. The theatre experience was wanting.Click here for the review: Chakravyuh

Collateral Beauty

While I had seen this film much earlier, the review was waiting to be told. Many have been critical about this film. I do have a point of view. Click on the title for the review. Collateral Beauty

Sachin: A Billion Dreams

If you are an Indian or a cricket lover you are bound to know Sachin. This biopic holds a mirror to his early life and achievements. And here’s my take as someone who is NOT a cricket enthusiast. Click on the title for the review.

Read what you missed. Or didn’t. Share. And keep those comments coming.

